Working, working, working!

Im in the middle fase of my travels, in my hometown Trondheim and working at my little shack that helped me through school times to get some founds for my year long trip ahead of me 🙂 Its getting darker and darker everyday up here in Norway, and Im longing more and more for sun, sandy beaches and most imporant WIND! My body and soul is craving kitesurfing, it is just no wind up here.

Had a ultra light session when we did a photoshoot for GIN, was barely able to ride downwind. But kiting is kiting, where ever, whenever and in 8 knots or perfect 25 knots.

Australia here I come, soon!! So exited about the legendary Perth! A bit scared of the sharks, but I will scare them away 😉

Thats all folks!! For now!

Photo: Bastiaan Oostdijck, info@inside-photo.nl.

Leave a Reply

