On and off wind!

So, its my second week here in Australia, Perth and the wind havent really been where I want it to be. Some days freaking strong and some days really weak. And now we had two days with no wind at all and tomorrow will be the same, getting restless. So much I want to practise. Later this stay I am gonna go up to the North to visit some friends from Thailand and do some roadtripping, gonna be so much fun. I love exploring new kitespots!

One thing I notice is that so many of the cars here is white, most of them is. And I was wondering so much why, until someone told me its cause they are cheaper than the rest. Funny thing! Beside that not seen any kangaroos yet, very dissapointed. But spiders and pelicans is a daily rutine. Having so much fun with my crazy housemates and waiting for my very good friend Holly Kennedy to get here in a couple of weeks 🙂

Cheers Mates. 😉

Leave a Reply

