A bit more of Egypt and new photos…

I have now been here in Soma bay Egypt for 2 months, and its been great; wind almost everyday and never wrong, longing for no-wind days in fact. Had my little kne injury again, but recovered from that and now training hard on new and more advanced tricks, having a lot of fun with other words. Dont know how long I will stay, but for the moment the wind is so consistent and weather is always great I see no reason to leave before any competitions starts again. This place is amazing!

I also updated my gallery with some new shots from a few shoots we had. So check that out 🙂

See you on the water!

Leave a Reply

