Bye bye Egypt, Hello Norway!

My stay in Egypt went a whole lot longer than expected – but I did in fact have a amazing time. Even tough the wind was super strong and I didnt get much freestyle in, the basics is better than ever, and hooked in kiteloops is my new thing when the wind is not for un-hooking. Also focused a lot on learning everthing on both sides, which I did perfectly.

Now the plan is to work a bit back home, get my gear together and to look forward to a winter in Asia where I will follow the KTA (Kite tour Asia). They have a lot of interesting stops this time, so I am very exited. Praying that my knee will stay as exited as I am. No need for surgery they say, but with almost constant pain, Im not sure that I agree.

Norway is now cold and rainy, but after 4,5 month in a freaking desert I really enjoy it. πŸ™‚

Here is some pictures and the link to my GoPro video from the stay:

http://vimeo.com/27198661

Β 

Cheers to Mark Letsch for the photos πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

